User permissions required: ‘Modify users’



To remove a user from an organisation or to delete that user entirely you need to:

  • Click the three dots icon at the right-hand side of the user’s card that you wish to remove or delete
  • Confirm that you wish to remove the user from the organisation, or delete the user entirely
  • Please Note: If you wish to remove a user from an organisation, you require the ‘modify users’ permission, however, in order to delete a user entirely, you must belong to all of the organisations that they belong to, and have the ‘Modify users’ permission in each of them. If you do not, you will receive an error message when trying to delete them

 



Edit user modal



Previous: Update user permissions