User permissions required: ‘View Sources’ AND ‘View Labels’

 

To delete a model version that you have previously pinned, simply click the  icon on the model card of the version you would like to delete, then confirm your decision in the ‘Delete model’ modal that appears.

 

Please Note: Deleting a pinned model is an irreversible action, so please be careful regarding which model versions you choose to delete.

 


Delete model modal


Previous: Pinning a model version     |     Next: Adding new labels to existing taxonomies